Click On 3 (Teacher’s book, Students book + Audio, Workbook Audio (No book!), Test Booklet with keys + Audio) [2006, PDF, mp3]

Тэги mp3, pdf, книга
Сиды / личи 67 / 42

Click On 3 (Teacher’s book, Students book + Audio, Workbook Audio (No book!), Test Booklet with keys + Audio)
Год выпуска: 2006
Автор: Virginia Evans, Neil O'Sullivan
Издательство: Express Publishing
ISBN: 978-1-84216-722-9, 978-1-84558-126-8, 978-1-84216-726-7
Формат: PDF, mp3
Качество: Отсканированные страницы
Аудио: mp3, wma, 128kbps, 44.1 KHz, 2 channels
Количество страниц: 146+179+79
Описание: Click On is a five-level course consisting of five modules each for learners of English from complete beginner to intermediate level. In full colour, the course combines active English language learning with a variety of lively topics presented in themed units. Its well-organised syllabus promotes the gradual development of all four language skills needed by learners to communicate effectively in English. The cross-cultural approach of the course stimulates learners' interest, focusing on topics carefully chosen to motivate. The Student´s Book and the Workbook for each level are designed to be covered in approximately 80 to 100 hours of classroom work.
Key Features
* five modules of two units each, per level (Click On Starter has got three modules)
* realistic, stimulating dialogues featuring people in everyday situations
* development of vocabulary skills through interactive tasks
* exploring grammar tasks with thorough practice of grammar structures
* clear presentation and thorough practice of the target language
* a wide variety of listening practice
* writing sections containing models and project work
* a wide range of stimulating and interesting texts
* games, pronunciation sections and songs
* regular revision units
* a story in episodes giving learners the chance to have fun while learning
* fully dramatised audio CDs
* special section on British and American culture


К сожалению пока никто не оставил комментарий ;(