A young time-traveller with superhuman powers is stranded on Earth after running into a Black Hole. Pursued by the evil Goodchild, Sky is helped on his quest to find a way home by three human teenagers, Arby, Jane and Roy.

1 сезон

Серия Название Дата выхода
7 Chariot of Fire 17.05.1976
6 Life Force 10.05.1976
5 Evalake 05.05.1976
4 What Dread Hand 28.04.1976
3 Goodchild 21.04.1976
2 Juganet 14.04.1976
1 Burning Bright 07.04.1976


К сожалению пока нет ни одной рецензии ;(


К сожалению пока никто не оставил комментарий ;(