Прощайте, привычки

Auf Wiedersehen, Pet

The adventures of a gang of British workmen abroad. Combines black and white humour with moments of drama, poignancy and drunkenness. In series 1, the lads head to Germany seeking work, and are thrown together by virtue of shared nationality and a run-down wooden hut. The story follows the lads' relationships with women, Germans and each other, and their attempts at passing the time away from home, saving money and ordering food in a German curry house. The series ends with new employment legislation forcing some of the Brits having to choose between the UK and their new-found pleasures abroad. Two years later the gang are reunited for a second series, in which they travel to Wolverhampton to rebuild both the "magnificent seven" and Barry's home for his impending marriage. A further offer of work sees the lads head to a Derbyshire stately home in need of refurbishment. Here they fall foul of an irritable pub landlord, suspicious locals, a less than enlightened employer and the Inland Revenue. Finally, they are packed off to Spain as illegal workers for Tyneside villain Ally Fraser, and they fall under the unwelcome spotlight of tabloid publicity. Despite this, they still manage to indulge in some serious drinking practice AND complete the building work.

5 сезон

Серия Название Дата выхода
2 Au Revoir: Part 2 29.12.2004
1 Au Revoir: Part 1 28.12.2004

4 сезон

Серия Название Дата выхода
6 The End of the Affair 08.02.2004
5 Dangerous Liaisons 01.02.2004
4 Moonlighting 25.01.2004
3 A Gift from Fidel 18.01.2004
2 Our Boys in Havana 11.01.2004
1 Britannia Waives the Rules 04.01.2004

3 сезон

Серия Название Дата выхода
6 An Inspector Calls 02.06.2002
5 Another Country 26.05.2002
4 A Bridge Too Far 19.05.2002
3 Bridge over Troubled Water 12.05.2002
2 Heavy Metal 05.05.2002
1 Bridging the Gap 28.04.2002

2 сезон

Серия Название Дата выхода
13 Quo Vadis, Pet 16.05.1986
12 For Better or Worse 09.05.1986
11 Law and Disorder 02.05.1986
10 Scoop 25.04.1986
9 Hasta la Vista 18.04.1986
8 Marjorie Doesn't Live Here Anymore 11.04.1986
7 No Sex Please, We're Brickies 04.04.1986
6 Cowboys 28.03.1986
5 A Home from Home 21.03.1986
4 Another Country 14.03.1986
3 A Law for the Rich 07.03.1986
2 The Return of the Seven Part Two 28.02.1986
1 The Return of the Seven Part One 21.02.1986

1 сезон

Серия Название Дата выхода
13 When the Boat Goes Out 10.02.1984
12 Love and Other Four Letter Words 03.02.1984
11 The Lovers 27.01.1984
10 Last Rites 20.01.1984
9 The Alien 13.01.1984
8 The Fugitive 06.01.1984
7 Private Lives 30.12.1983
6 The Accused 16.12.1983
5 Home Thoughts from Abroad 09.12.1983
4 Suspicion 02.12.1983
3 The Girls They Left Behind 25.11.1983
2 Who Won the War Anyway? 18.11.1983
1 If I Were a Carpenter 11.11.1983


К сожалению пока нет ни одной рецензии ;(


К сожалению пока никто не оставил комментарий ;(